Stop Press!

Dance group made the headlines!

Be sure to go and grab the local newspaper ‘The Canterbury/Bankstown Express’  to see the article all about our Wakakirri performance ‘The Reading Bug’.

If you can’t get a paper click here and you’ll be taken to the paper’s website where you can see and order photos if you wish.

One thought on “Stop Press!

  1. Dear Belmore South,
    When I came home I saw the newspaper/express in her hands and I saw I was very proud to finally see Belmore South Public School in the express newspaper! 😀 Every one seemed energetic and I believe that we had a fun time. :mrgreen: I cant wait till Tuesday for the dance rehearsals BUT unfortunately if you are a GIRL that is in the netball team (including me)will not be able to attend dancing rehearsals and I am sure Ms Papadis won’t mind even though we may miss out on some much things I think we have to risk it anyhow, I learn steps easily so I think I will be alright. 😆 I really enjoy the Dance group and I really can not wait until we start dancing in front on thousands of people on stage.
    Kind Regards,
    Diala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *