Diala writes we learned “new steps that were so cool!”

Today the Wakakirri dance group learnt a couple of new steps that were SO COOL! I ENJOYED EVERY SECOND OF IT.

We were a bit confused at times but at least Ms Papadis laughed instead of getting angry. During a part of the dance I had no clue if I had to turn or if I had to bend down. We then went over some things again with the music and I personally believe that we put all our best effort ( as usual ) and got the beats of the steps.

I always say to myself ” NO THIS IS MY FAVOURITE PART NOW BECAUSE IT ROCKS!” Which means I am absolutely loving, enjoying the dance SO FAR. It is just getting better and better from what I am seeing.

Ms Papadis, I cannot thank you enough for your patience and time teaching us the moves and KEEP IT UP!!

Everyone in the Wakakirri dance group wants you to keep doing what you are doing! It’s just so right. Take a look!

Wakakirri Dance Practice from BSPS on Vimeo.

2 thoughts on “Diala writes we learned “new steps that were so cool!”

  1. Dear BSPS…

    The steps are looking good! Very fast, active and well done on dancing with the beat! Also, I bet the other moves are uniquely fascinating as well!

    Happy Regards,
    Charlotte 😀

  2. Wow I am really enjoying dance group too! Sometimes it’s hard but I practise at home and do it good on the day that we are playing.! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *