4 thoughts on “Stage 3 perform Waka Waka

  1. Dear Belmore South Public School,

    I was in this dance and I found the dance very energetic and unique. Everyone performed brilliantly!

    Happy Regards,
    Charlotte 🙂

  2. Dear Belmore south
    I am commenting on this because there was no new post except the dancing anyway I am here to say to you Happy New Year and just because I comment on this I will say the dance and the other stage 3 class were FANTABULOUS.

    Bye
    Sarah

  3. I really liked the performance it was very cool.

  4. I love this porformence it ROCKS. But all of those people has already moved on to High School. A big shout out to you all and well done on you porformence. Also a WELL DONE to MISS YORK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *