Book Parade Fun!

In Week 7, our school had a book parade to celebrate Book Week. We dressed up as our favourite characters from amazing and interesting books! S1 Amazon wrote plans about what they were going to wear on the special day.

  •  J.A: I am going to dress up as a queen from the Princess and the Pea. I am going to wear a dress and a crown and a pair of flat shoes. I want to dress up as a queen because she is evil!
  • A.B: I am going to be a fairy. I will wear a fairy costume with awesome wings.
  • S.A: I am dressing up as Spiderman. He is from comic books and movies. I am dressing up as him because he is a hero that spins webs and saves people. Before he was Spiderman, he was bitten by a spider.

 

s1amazon

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *